RSS Feed

Lirik lagu Don’t Cry – Vierra

I want you to stay tonight
I want you to say that I’ll be here
I need to hear it
Let’s go outside and see
See the stars that glows and feel with love
I don’t wanna miss it

*hey wait up wait up don’t you run too fast because I care we care though the story must go on

Reff:
Don’t cry, i want you to know that we still need you
Dont cry, listen to our heart and never wishper
Don’t try, to forget our dreams and get away with it

Listen to the radio
We used sing along with our song hey
Our memories stay inside

back *
repeat reff

Come on everybody come outside and share your dreams
Don’t you fake it, fake it, fake it, fake it
[2x]

repeat reff

About tyasslolypoly26

Hi all ! Welcome to my blog :D My name is Kusuma Purbaningtyas. But, called me Tyas. I'm school at SMPN 3Waru. I don't like vegetables, milk, and horror movies. But, I really love my mother, my best friends, and all my family :D I'm a smashblast :) Thanks, God Bless You ;)

Tinggalkan Balasan

